Quick Fix Solution to Import MBOX to Outlook 2010 with All Details

I have backup of Google Apps (mbox files) saved in my PC which I want to import into Outlook 2010, but I didn’t know that MBOX file are supported by Outlook or not . Now I am in situation where neither I can go back to using my previous email client and nor can I start using Outlook.  I just want to take help from any third party solution which has effective process to execute import MBOX to Outlook 2010 program.

This problem is similar to the one I faced sometimes back when I switched from Thunderbird Mail to Outlook then I took help of Backupify Converter it allowed me to export MBOX messages into Microsoft Outlook. One crazy thing about software is that it offers batch conversion procedure for importing bunches of MBOX messages into Microsoft Outlook. If you want to save your valuable time and effort then shake hands with this easy to use and time saving tool. As this MBOX to Outlook Converter imports bundles of MBOX messages into Microsoft Outlook.

Technical procedure of software gives safe and effective result while importing MBOX emails into Outlook as software imports original formatting of emails through the conversion.  It has friendlier compatibility with Win95, Win98, ME, NT, 2000, 2003, XP, Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 machines as well as installation of software is very easy.

4 responses to “Quick Fix Solution to Import MBOX to Outlook 2010 with All Details

  1. Pingback: Easily Convert Outlook Express to Outlook 2003 and other Outlook Versions | Hosting Home

  2. Thanks, I like this Backupify Converter!! Its really help me to quickly import MBOX to Outlook 2010 in batch mode with exact and accurate MBOX files details to Outlook. Affordable cost of this software allows me to import bundles of MBOX files. I really like this software, I will definitely suggest this to my friend who are in need.

  3. Complete conversion, batch conversion and many more special features, all things is available in Backupify MBOX to PST Converter to import MBOX to Outlook 2010. Software is available in its free trial which allows you to import MBOX to PST with twenty emails.

  4. Complete conversion, batch conversion and many more special features, all things is available in Backupify MBOX to PST Converter to import MBOX to Outlook 2010. Software is available in its free trial which allows you to import MBOX to PST with twenty emails.

Leave a comment